not bad, won the english crown thingymajig which i was pleased with and im glad Lleian won :) Tybie came second which is better than we've done for a while!! :D Im glad everyones hard work paid off :) However i am getting super pissed off with people who say that its a waste of time, and we shouldnt bother with it. if you dont like the Eisteddfod or are that bothered by other aspects of Welsh culture, fuck off. things like the Eisteddfod need to be preserved because its not the school trying to brainwash you into speaking Welsh, or any other part of the bullshite i have heard over the past week. i am supremely pissed off with people constantly slagging things like this off, when they dont know the first thing about it.
Ok,
rant over...
Nannon
x
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment