Monday, 31 August 2009

Rhiannons marvellously fantastic...something :S !!

Ok, the summer (pah! what summer!) is barely over and I'm already planning my next marvellously-fantastic-trans-atlantic trip. Soooo a round, premium economy trip (Yes, my bum likes luxury) is about £545.50. and I have about a fifth of that.

SAVING UP TIME!!!!

Loves
Nannon
xxx

Thursday, 27 August 2009

GCSEs

Yeah, so I got them today.

Am rather chuffed a mundo!!

I got *waits for drumroll*
1 A*
2As
3Bs
4Cs
1D
1E

Not too shabby!! And im happy with them!!

Loves
Nannon
xxxx

Sunday, 16 August 2009

Right Ok. Tad Miffed But, For A Change Its Not At Someone I Know!

Right, be prepared for the biggest rant of your life! Ever! And yes its a nerd rant! So if you dont like it, tough!!!!!!

How can people say that they are Star Trek fans after only seeing the new movie??!? If you have watched the old stuff (Which you have RG so this isnt aimed at you!!! :P) which is really good, I think only then can you say that you are a Trek fan! I mean, I'm not so keen on TOS but The Next Generation and Voyager are totally awesome! At least Ive seen TOS! Some of these new 'trekkies' wind me up so much beause they have only seen the new movie (which I adore so much!) and wont even contemplate seeing the vintage Trek, as I have re-christened it! Its not like you're eyes will burn and fall out if you watch something thats deemed socially weird! So, new Trekkies everywhere, I implore you and so do the legions of Spock to go and wath the vintage Trek!! Broaden your mind and go where no man has gone before... I meant space there... :S That sounds kinda weird :S!!!


In other news Gav went off to LA yesterday. I told myself that I wouldnt get upset but I failed. And I got very upset and yeah there were tears all around :'(. Part of it was me being really selfish and either wanting to go with him or wanting him to stay here. To be honest I think it was the first one.

I hope he does well. Because then I can go stay with him!! (Y)

Anyway
Tattybye for now
Rhiannon
xxxxxx

Friday, 14 August 2009

Me for a while.

I am fed up of dancing around people trying not to offend them. My opinion is what I think. If you dont like it tough shit! I am not going to ammend my opinion just because you dont like it. I am going to concentrate on me for a while. My life. My education. My future. If this rubbish carries on I'll just do that on my own. So basically, say what you like. I'm not taking it to heart any more. I'm just going to concentrate on me so do what you want. I'm not going to let it affect me anymore.

Monday, 10 August 2009

Bloody, Sodding Twilight Bullshit!!!!!!! PEOPLE AGAINST TWILIGHT READ THIS!!

About 20 minutes I finally lost it with this Twilight bullshit!! I am fed up of going to search 'Vampire' or 'Werewolf' and getting pages and pages of Twilight crap flooding my computer. Jesus, I wish Stephanie-bloody-upherownarse-Meyers had never written them! Being someone who has read all 4 books, I want a refund!! I want all those wasted hours back!! I could have done something worthwhile!! I spoke to some friends about this and it turns out that I'm not the only person who can keep her head when ever Edward Cullen is mentioned. We then came up with some quotes for your viewing pleasure. Carry on, dear reader, Carry on.

TWILIGHT FANS; LISTEN UP!! YOU NEED TO HEAR THIS!!

1. Dracula or Lestat is a vampire name. 'Edward' is not. Edward is a name for a 70 year old man in Chipping Norton who runs his own post office.

2. I loathe the burning of books. But Twilight and its subsequent volumes made a bloody great bonfire!!

3. Twilight. Even the hopeless romantics retch.

4. Edward cant read Bella's thoughts. She's so dull she doesnt have any.

5. Fuck Bella!! I'd rather be Bellatrix!!

6. Potter> Twilight. Because J.K took the time to learn how to write!

7. Twilight. I have read all 4 books and seen the movie and its still shite.

8. Save trees. Recycle Twilight.

9. Global Warming is caused by the deaths of all those trees used to publish Twilight.

10. I would gladly burn all the Twilight books so that such a catastophic mistake would never be made again!

11. Edward Cullen is a paedophile.

12. Team Shut The Hell Up.

13. I envy people who havent read Twilight.

14. Bella and Edward are; obsessive, psychotic, overdramatic, horny, teenagers!!!

15. Twilight; if you are less than 13, the stupidity is excusable.

16. I think. Therefore i dont like Twilight.

17. Edward Cullen; Paedophile stalker. Every girls dream... OMG!!! WTF!!

18. Oh?! You like Twilight. Here, hold my drink while i punch you.

19. Team Edward? Team Jacob? Team go and read some decent literature or shut the fuck up.

20. People who make fun of Edward are so right!!

21. Edward Cullen would look better with a silver dagger shoved between his shoulders.

22. If you name your kid Bella or Edward im going to puke. Then kill you. Then I'm going to rename the child.

23. There's a line between chivalry and sexism. And Twilight just crossed it.

24. Stephanie Meyers boggart is LOGIC.

25. If I see one more piece of Twilight merchandise someone will die. And it will not be pretty. Neither will it sparkle.

26. Twilight; for readers who think having a plot was so last year.

27. Twilight bullshit makes me ashamed to be a teenage girl.

28. Twilight; so emo that you wanted to batter your head in.

29. Do you guys realise that Twilight is not real??

30. Some people dont like Twilight. DEAL WITH IT.

31. Real vampires dont bloody sparkle.

32. Dear Father Christmas, I wish all the Twilight fans would get Interview with a vampire for Christmas so they can see what a real vampire novel looks like.

Rant over. I think I have made my views perfectly clear. :D

Lots of love,
A proud member of the Anti-Twilight movement.
Nannon
xxx

Sunday, 2 August 2009

Hey howdy hey. i promise i will never say that again.

I AM GOING STIR CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Too much time spent doing nothing!! Dwell on it children!!

Loves Rhiannon
xxxxx