Thursday, 11 June 2009

more lolage for you dear reader

i decided to run with the theme of yesterdays post and the sandwich. so, here for your viewing amusement i present the cast of heroes. Enjoy!
I Just thought that was funny because im a child!!

Milo: OMGZ!! A CAMERA!!! Zachary: Teeeeeeth!! I feel like John Barrowman with the teeth situation here!

WTF is Milo doing!?!

Thats just weird...

Either Milo and Adrian are drunk or somethings just happened that we dont know about ;) :S!!

Thats a strange situation to find yourself in... :S

Zachary and Masi at a specsavers convention. Loving the geek chicness going on!

Poor James! Although it does look like hes catching flies :S


OMGz Sylar in his Pjs!! Awwwwwwww!!!

Milo: What happens if i pull this??!! Adrian: Yeah, i dont know them. Hayden: I'll just keep smiling and pretend im oblivious to the fact that they're being rather twatish!

I didnt edit this but its so funny!!!

Hayden, AKA Skippy the Kangaroo and Lol at Masis' face!

Is something going on or does Hayden have another job that we dont know about!?

Omg lol at Zachary and Sendhil doesnt notice!! :D
Dont throttle your assistants HRG. Its not good form!
Can someone tell me what the fuck Milo is doing!?!
Does Sylar and the Cat have the same expression or is it just me!?!?
Anyway i shall leae you with another pearl of wisdom from my necklace of.... wisdomness (bollocks, that was going so well!); The tradgedy of life is not that man loses but that he almost wins...
Tata Reader
Nannon
xxxx

2 comments:

  1. I think the teeth one looks like he attempted to cadge in on the pic by skating past... and the face is when he realises he can't stop!!! XD

    And I just wuffs the Sylar pjs one! :D damn they should MAKE Sylar pjs!! XD

    ReplyDelete
  2. yush they should! i may have to make that!

    ReplyDelete